RSS Feed

UPrinting 18″ X 24″ Custom Poster Giveaway

Posted on

WIN IT! We are giving away a poster sized photo print!

UPrinting is an affordable, easy place to make all kinds of custom paper products online. They have business products, but also have products that appeal to me as a mother, such as calendars, invitations, cards, and poster printing. Uprinting offers several different size posters, and allows you to upload from many file types. I was so excited when they contacted me to do a giveaway. UPrinting is offering up an 18” X 24” poster print!

One lucky winner will receive:
One 18″ x 24″ Poster
Semi Gloss / High Gloss
1 Business Day Turnaround.

To Enter:
Leave me a comment letting me know you would like to win.

Bonus Entries:
Make sure you leave me a comment for each!
You can earn extra entries by:
♦ Follow Sooo Big on Twitter @SoooBigBlog
♦ Subscribe by RSS or email
♦ Friend me on Facebook (Crystal SoBigBlog)
♦ Add a Sooo Big link or icon to your site
♦ Tweet it up! “I want to #win a UPrinting photo poster from @SoooBigBlog ! http://www.SoooBig.WordPress.com” You can do this once per day; just leave the link in your comment.
♦ Mention the giveaway in your blog. Again, just leave the link in your comment.
♦ Follow UPrinting on Twitter or Facebook
♦ Sign up on Giveaway Blogs

The Rules:
This contest closes on August 4, 2011 at 12:00 pm. The giveaway is open to US residents, age 18 and older. All entries must leave an email address in their comments. The winner will be drawn randomly and announced on August 5, 2011 here on Sooo Big, and on Facebook and Twitter. The winner will also be contacted via email. If the winner doesn’t respond in 24 hours, a new winner will be drawn. The winner will receive his/her prize directly from UPrinting.

This giveaway is sponsored by UPrinting, no monetary compensation was given and I will receive a poster for hosting. Check out UPrinting.com to see more of their poster, poster sizes and poster templates.

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to MySpaceAdd to NewsvineAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

67 responses »

  1. I would like to win.

    Reply
  2. This looks like fun! I would love to win 🙂

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

    Reply
  3. following you on twitter @mrsclutterbuck

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

    Reply
  4. following UPrinting on twitter @mrsclutterbuck

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

    Reply
  5. hello from chicago!

    Reply
  6. I would love to win this!

    Reply
  7. I would love to win this, just took pictures at the cadillac ranch that would look awesome.
    xxkimhcxx at gmail dot com

    Reply
  8. i follow you on twitter / @xxkimhcxx
    xxkimhcxx at gmail dot com

    Reply
  9. xxkimhcxx at gmail dot com

    Reply
  10. Reply
  11. i follow you on twitter

    Reply
  12. i follow uprinting on twitter
    xxkimhcxx at gmail dot com

    Reply
  13. Would LOVE to win!

    Reply
  14. Following @SoooBigBlog on twitter @ninjabunyz1

    Reply
  15. Friended on FB (Mimi Avila)

    Reply
  16. Following UPrinting on twitter @ninjabunyz1

    Reply
  17. Signed up for giveaway blogs using email below/above.

    Reply
  18. I would *love* to win! Thanks!

    Reply
  19. I would love to win, thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  20. I wouldn’t just like to win..I would love to win!
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  21. follow you on twitter as dlw447
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  22. RSS subscribed
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  23. sent friend request to you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  24. tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  25. like uprinting on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  26. tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  27. I’d l ove to win this cool giveaway,thanks

    Reply
  28. I would like to win, have liked UPrinting on facebook and added you on facebook

    Reply
  29. tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  30. I would (very much) like to win.

    Reply
  31. daily tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  32. I would love to win, i always make a fun poster or banner for my kids birthday parties!

    Reply
  33. I would like to win!

    Reply
  34. tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  35. Would love to win to get a photo printed of my husband and I.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  36. I follow you on twitter – hisprincess886.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  37. I subscribe via email – using my emillie(lastname)@gmail.com address.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  38. I am your friend on fb – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  39. I shared on twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/98510764687638528.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  40. I Follow UPrinting on Twitter – hisprincess886.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  41. i would love to win!

    Reply
  42. fb fan xferriza2 danielle b

    Reply
  43. I would love to win this! I have a great pic of all 6 of my kids that I would love to blow up into a poster.

    Reply
  44. daily tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  45. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  46. I really need something to put on my wall and I would love to have a poster using one of my own photographs…

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    Reply
  47. Following you on Twitter

    @mtdoonmeister

    mtdoonmeister @ gmail dot com

    Reply
  48. Following your blog via email

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    Reply
  49. ‘Friended’ you on FaceBook

    FB name: Mike M

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    Reply
  50. Added you to my blog roll at: http://ggggiveaways.blogspot.com/

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    Reply
  51. mtdoonmeister@gmail.com

    Reply
  52. I would love to win! I would make one using a picture of kids and I would hang it in the hall.

    Reply
  53. I follow you on Twitter- ksh123

    Reply
  54. I’m a Rss subscriber

    Reply
  55. I would love to win

    Reply
  56. I would love to win!

    Reply
  57. I subscribed by email.

    Reply
  58. tweet

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  59. I have a photo I would love to blow up as a gift for a friend

    Reply
  60. i would like to win. Thanks for the chance!
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

    Reply
  61. fb friend (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

    Reply
  62. uprinting fb fan (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

    Reply
  63. Veronica Garrett

    I would like to win. Thanks.

    Reply
  64. We have a winner! Please see
    https://sooobig.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/and-the-winner-of-the-uprinting-poster-is/
    for the official announcement.

    Thanks for playing, everyone!

    Crystal

    Reply

Leave a Reply

